Search Options

Get Download Manager Now
Newsletter Archive
Find Us in Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter


ClassicsOnline Home » MOZART, W.A.: Variations for Piano (Complete) (Puchelt)

MOZART, W.A.: Variations for Piano (Complete) (Puchelt)

MOZART, W.A.: Variations for Piano (Complete) (Puchelt)

Composer(s)Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Artist(s) Puchelt, Gerhard, piano
Period(s) Classical (1750-1830)
Genre Classical Music
Category Instrumental
Catalogue M51017
Label Musicaphon
Quality   320kbps
Download and Stream

  Add to wishlist

Work/Track Title Time
MOZART, W.A.: Variations for Piano (Complete) (Puchelt) 2:12:14   
  8 Variations in G Major on Graaf's Laat ons Juichenr, K. 24 5:54       
  7 Variations in D Major on Willem van Nassau, K. 25 6:16       
  12 Variations in C Major on J.C. Fischer's minuet, K. 179 10:40       
  6 Variations in G Major on Salieri's Mio caro Adone, K. 180 8:39       
  12 Variations in E-Flat Major on Baudron's Je suis Lindor, K. 354 12:29       
  12 Variations in C Major on Ah vous dirai-je, maman, K. 265 8:58       
  8 Variations in F Major on Gretry's Dieu d'amour, K. 352 2:22       
  6 Variations in F Major on Paisiello's Salve tu, Domine, K. 398 7:37       
  9 Variations in C Major on N. Dezede's Lison dormait, K. 264 11:59       
  12 Variations in E-Flat Major on La belle francoise, K. 353 10:16       
  10 Variations in G Major on Gluck's Unser dummer Pobel meint, K. 455 14:15       
  12 Variations in B-Flat Major on an Allegretto, K. 500 9:37       
  9 Variations on a Minuet in D Major by Jean Pierre Duport, K. 573 10:19       
  8 Variations in F Major on Schack's or Gerl's Ein Weib ist das herrlichste Ding, K. 613 12:53       
Total Selected Album Items ( 0 )        Sub-Total Amount ( 0 )


Affiliates  |  Classical Points  |  Press Room  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy

ClassicsOnline Newsletter Archive

Monthly Features on ClassicsOnline

Why choose ClassicsOnline?
ClassicsOnline is your source for classical music new releases, rare catalog, historical recordings and exclusive bargains. Our vast classical music catalog has over 1 Million tracks from more than 50,000 albums available in DRM-free MP3 (320kbps) and FLAC (lossless format). More than 500 new albums are added each month, all of which are carefully indexed, and searchable by Composer, Artist, Work and Label. Membership is free, and registration includes 5 free tracks for download. Get a free track every week and gain access to exclusive classical deals when you subscribe to our newsletter. ClassicsOnline was honored in 2010 as the Best Classical Download Site by the MIDEM Classical Awards Jury.

Some titles may not be available in all countries because of possible copyright or licensing restrictions.

Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved. – Your Classical Music Download Source
4:02:42 AM Thursday, June 04, 2015  -207-
This site is now closed, but it has been replaced with our exciting new service ClassicsOnline HD•LL.   x
Continue to buy your downloads at our new store, which now offers all content in lossless CD quality  
formats, in addition to MP3, and thousands of high-definition titles. To learn more, click here.  
Note that previously registered customers may still login to view their accounts until further notice.