Search Options

Get Download Manager Now
Newsletter Archive
Find Us in Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter


ClassicsOnline Home » BACH, J.S.: St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244 (excerpts)

BACH, J.S.: St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244 (excerpts)

BACH, J.S.: St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244 (excerpts)

Composer(s)Bach, Johann Sebastian
Period(s) Baroque (1600-1750)
Genre Classical Music
Category Choral - Sacred
Catalogue BIS-SACD-1500
Label BIS
Quality   320kbps
Album Price
USD 9.99


  Add to wishlist

Work/Track Title Time USD Price MP3 Tracks
BACH, J.S.: St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244 (excerpts) 1:20:14   
  St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: Part 1              
      1. Kommt, ihr Tochter, helft mir klagen (Chorus) 8:01    1.99   Add to cart  
      8. Aria: Blute nur, du liebes Herz! (Soprano) 4:44    0.99   Add to cart  
      18. Recitative: Da kam Jesus mit hinen (Evangelist, Jesus) 1:52    0.99   Add to cart  
      20. Aria: Ich will bei meinem Jesu wachen (Tenor) 4:55    0.99   Add to cart  
      26. Recitative: Und er kam und fand sie (Evangelist, Jesus, Judas) 2:31    0.99   Add to cart  
      27A. Aria: So ist mein Jesus nun gefangen (Soprano, Alto, Chorus) / 27B. Sind Blitze, sind Donner in Wolken verschwunden? (Chorus) 4:55    0.99   Add to cart  
      29. O Mensch, bewein dein Sunde gross (Chorale) 5:55    1.99   Add to cart  
  St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: Part 2              
      30. Aria: Ach! nun ist mein Jesus hin! (Alto, Chorus) 3:37    0.99   Add to cart  
      36A. Recitative: Und der Hohepriester antwortet / B. Er ist des Todes schuldig! / C. Recitative: Da speieten sie aus / D. Weissage uns 2:02    0.99   Add to cart  
      39. Aria: Erbarme dich (Alto) 6:08    1.99   Add to cart  
      45A. Recitative: Aber die Hohenpriester (Evangelist, Pilatus) / B. Lass ihn kreuzigen! (Chorus) 1:02    0.99   Add to cart  
      46. Chorale: Wie wunderbarlich ist doch diese Strafe! 0:38    0.99   Add to cart  
      49. Aria: Aus Liebe, au Liebe (Soprano) 5:23    1.99   Add to cart  
      50A. Sie schrieen aber noch mehr / B. Lass ihn kreuzigen! / C. Da aber Pilatus sahe / D. Sein Blut komme / E. Da gab er ihnen Barrabam los 1:48    0.99   Add to cart  
      52. Aria: Konnen Tranen meiner Wangen (Alto) 5:40    1.99   Add to cart  
      53A. Recitative: Da nahmen die Kriegsknechte / B. Gegrusset seist du / C. Recitative: Und speieten ihn an 1:11    0.99   Add to cart  
      54. Chorale: O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden 1:57    0.99   Add to cart  
      58A. Und oben zu seinen Haupten hefteten / B. Der du den Tempel Gottes zerbrichst / C. Desgleichen auch / D. Andern hat er geholfen 2:10    0.99   Add to cart  
      60. Aria: Sehet, Jesus hat die Hand (Alto) 2:58    0.99   Add to cart  
      61A. Und von der sechsten Sunde an / B. Der rufet dem Elias! / C. Und bald lief einer / D. Halt! / E. Aber Jesus schriee 2:31    0.99   Add to cart  
      62. Chorale: Wenn ich einmal soll scheiden 1:25    0.99   Add to cart  
      63A. Recitative: Und siehe da (Evangelist) / B. Wahrich, dieser ist Gottes Sohn gewesen (Chorus) 1:34    0.99   Add to cart  
      67. Recitative: Nun ist der Herr zu Ruh gebracht (Bass, Tenor, Alto, Soprano) 1:50    0.99   Add to cart  
      68. Wir setzen uns mit Tranen nieder (Chorus) 5:27    1.99   Add to cart  
Total Selected Album Items ( 0 )        Sub-Total Amount ( 0 )

Jason Vieaux - Play

Last Albums Viewed

BACH, J.S.: St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244 (excerpts...


Affiliates  |  Classical Points  |  Press Room  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy

ClassicsOnline Newsletter Archive

Monthly Features on ClassicsOnline

Why choose ClassicsOnline?
ClassicsOnline is your source for classical music new releases, rare catalog, historical recordings and exclusive bargains. Our vast classical music catalog has over 1 Million tracks from more than 50,000 albums available in DRM-free MP3 (320kbps) and FLAC (lossless format). More than 500 new albums are added each month, all of which are carefully indexed, and searchable by Composer, Artist, Work and Label. Membership is free, and registration includes 5 free tracks for download. Get a free track every week and gain access to exclusive classical deals when you subscribe to our newsletter. ClassicsOnline was honored in 2010 as the Best Classical Download Site by the MIDEM Classical Awards Jury.

Some titles may not be available in all countries because of possible copyright or licensing restrictions.

Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved. – Your Classical Music Download Source
1:40:42 AM Monday, March 30, 2015  -207-