Search Options

Get Download Manager Now
Newsletter Archive
Find Us in Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter

ClassicsOnline Home » TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Romances (Stotjin, Drake)

TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Romances (Stotjin, Drake)

Composer(s)Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich
Artist(s) Stotijn, Christianne, mezzo-soprano • Drake, Julius, piano
Period(s) Romantic
Genre Classical Music
Category Vocal
Catalogue ONYX4034
Label Onyx
Quality   320kbps
  Booklet / liner notes available

  Add to wishlist

Work/Track Title Time
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Romances (Stotjin, Drake) 1:02:56   
  6 Romances, Op. 38: No. 3. Sred' shumnovo bala (Amid the din of the ball) 2:33       
  6 Romances, Op. 6: No. 6. None but the Lonely Heart 3:30       
  6 Romances, Op. 25: No. 2. Kak nad goryacheyu zoloy (As Over Burning Embers) 1:47       
  Moy geniy, moy angel, moy drug (My Genius, my Angel, my Friend) 1:55       
  6 Romances, Op. 16: No. 1. Cradle Song 3:18       
  6 Romances, Op. 25: No. 1. Primiren'ye (Reconciliation) 5:17       
  6 Romances, Op. 73: No. 4. Zakatilos solntse (The Sun has Set) 1:41       
  6 Romances, Op. 28: No. 6. Strashnaya minuta (The Fearful Moment) 3:35       
  12 Romances, Op. 60: No. 12. Nam zvyozdï krotkiye siyali (The mild stars shone for us) 3:26       
  7 Romances, Op. 47: No. 1. Kaba znala ya (If only I had known) 4:00       
  6 Romances, Op. 63: No. 5. Uzh gasli v komnatakh ogni (The fires in the rooms were already out) 2:46       
  6 Romances, Op. 6 (excerpts)          
      No. 2. Ni slova, o drug moy (Not a word, O my friend) 3:06       
      No. 5. Otchevo? (Why?) 2:56       
  7 Romances, Op. 47: No. 7. Ya li v pole da ne travushka bila? (Was I not a little blade of grass?) 5:47       
  12 Romances, Op. 60: No. 7. Pesn' tsiganki (Gypsy Song) 2:39       
  6 Romances, Op. 6: No. 1. Ne ver', moy drug (Do not believe, my friend) 3:57       
  6 Romances, Op. 38: No. 2. To bilo ranneyu vesnoy (It was in the early spring) 2:38       
  16 Songs for Children, Op. 54: No. 8. Kukushka (The Cuckoo) 2:31       
  7 Romances, Op. 47: No. 6. Den' li tsarit? (Does the day reign?) 3:19       
  6 Romances, Op. 73: No. 6. Snova, kak prezhde, odin (Again, as Before, Alone) 2:15       
Total Selected Album Items ( 0 )        Sub-Total Amount ( 0 )


Affiliates  |  Classical Points  |  Press Room  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy

ClassicsOnline Newsletter Archive

Monthly Features on ClassicsOnline

Why choose ClassicsOnline?
ClassicsOnline is your source for classical music new releases, rare catalog, historical recordings and exclusive bargains. Our vast classical music catalog has over 1 Million tracks from more than 50,000 albums available in DRM-free MP3 (320kbps) and FLAC (lossless format). More than 500 new albums are added each month, all of which are carefully indexed, and searchable by Composer, Artist, Work and Label. Membership is free, and registration includes 5 free tracks for download. Get a free track every week and gain access to exclusive classical deals when you subscribe to our newsletter. ClassicsOnline was honored in 2010 as the Best Classical Download Site by the MIDEM Classical Awards Jury.

Some titles may not be available in all countries because of possible copyright or licensing restrictions.

Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved. – Your Classical Music Download Source
7:40:21 PM Sunday, November 29, 2015  -207-
This site is now closed, but it has been replaced with our exciting new service ClassicsOnline HD•LL.   x
Continue to buy your downloads at our new store, which now offers all content in lossless CD quality  
formats, in addition to MP3, and thousands of high-definition titles. To learn more, click here.  
Note that previously registered customers may still login to view their accounts until further notice.  

ClassicsOnline customers will not be able to use their log in to access the new HD site. Please create a new ClassicsOnline HD•LL account to download albums, subscribe to streaming, create playlists and more!